top of page
  • Katelyn

April Update



I am so excited to announce that the new website is ready!


hastiehenfarm.com (easy right?)


Over the next few days I will be migrating the contact list so you will already be subscribed to the newsletters and updates coming from the new site. Just make sure to check in on that Spam folder every once in a while so you aren't missing them.

 

Coming July 2022!


You may notice some new services along with the new website. I am officially opening my garden and harvest coaching plans. A one on one set of meetings where either gardening or harvesting are the main topic. Each plan is tailored to you and your current struggles, whether you are a newbie or a seasoned homesteader. If you are interested in checking it out, click here.


I am opening a market place, which can be found on the new website! For now it will be mostly seasonal stocked with tubers, seeds, and other garden related items. Chicken eggs of course. Eventually I will be adding a limited time set of shirts and/or sweatshirts! Lastly, I am looking at posting some of my secondhand finds since after all, I can't quite possibly keep 30 baskets and jars no matter how cute they all are.

 

Thank you for your continued support! Until next time!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page